Reviews

  • review rating 5  Wonderful, bright, cheerful and informative service. Very generous, excellent service that I am recommending to others. Scott reminds me of bankers 40 years ago who held our financial assets and with the help of vaults actually had them to give back to us. After decades of not keeping money in banks I'm enjoying the idea of saving again with bullion as an option. Its a wonderful service Scott has brought to Dunedin. Bullion purchases were such a challenge in town in the 80s.

    thumb David Baillie
    5/09/2016

    review rating 5  I have had limited dealings with Scott being a small purchaser. However the deals done have left the impression that I am dealing with someone who knows what they are about and who provides an honest and genuine service. The occasional emails containing information and or deals of interest are always informative and interesting. One is not bombarded with information only what Scott considers to be of pertinent interest. An easy supplier to deal with.

    thumb Frank Bennett
    2/04/2013

    review rating 3  Awesome place to visit. You will get food and liquor 24 ×7 with beautifual beach and sacks! !

    thumb pravin sinha
    3/04/2018
  • review rating 4  Enjoyed alot.. great service..

    thumb Nilesh Jain
    2/11/2018

    review rating 4  awsome place for party bears

    thumb Kiran Pattar
    1/29/2018

    review rating 5  Scott offers the best service I have found. He is quick to respond and has some of the nicest products available. I highly recommend Buy Bullion as my preferred metals broker.

    thumb Jeremy Stevenson
    4/09/2018
  • review rating 5  If you're looking to buy gold or silver in New Zealand, look no further. Scott offer good prices, a good selection and friendly advice. It is not my first time dealing with him and I'm hoping to do it again soon.

    thumb Mostafa Alquraish
    6/09/2015

    review rating 5  Very nice place...

    thumb King of whatsapp status
    3/12/2018

    review rating 4  Amazing it's like a haven.

    thumb Amit Keshari
    3/30/2018
  • review rating 5  Nice place to stay in goa.

    thumb AVISEK DASGUPTA
    3/31/2018

    review rating 5  My experience in dealing with Buy Silver Gold Bullion has always been of dealing with a professional who knows his stuff. The customer service is great and I can track any orders online or simply call Scott. He has always been extremely helpful. I have been doing business with the company for around 1 year... I have dealt with other companies and had problems getting hold of support staff or in tracking orders. They throw in hidden costs that are not advertised on their websites... By the way I have been studying this market for around ten years and not only does Scott know his stuff the price is as keen as you'll find anywhere. I have dealt with bullion suppliers overseas and had offshore storage accounts too. The thing I like about dealing with Scott is that he's an individual, not a foreign mega corporation. I can pick up the phone and he tells me what's happening with my orders and he knows who I am. I am not just an order number. I have imported metals before as well and the hassles with customs and import charges and freight forwarders is so stressful. I mean you really don't know who to trust do you. Well, Scott deals with all of that so I don't have to.. He is da man

    thumb Michael Noone
    8/07/2012

    review rating 4  Peace n fun at a same time

    thumb Devkant Ghorpade
    3/04/2018

Shopping Cart

BuyBullionVIP Blog

Want notification of new blog stories? Subscribe now and get free gifts: 1. A discount code on gold and silver and 2. A free silver coin!